Contact us

To contact us

Our Lady of the Cape Shrine
626, rue Notre-Dame est
Trois-Rivières, Québec
Canada – G8T 4G9

Opening and closing of the premises click here!


To call us or e-mail us :

 819 374-2441

Front desk
reception@sanctuaire-ndc.ca | ext. 0

MANAGMENT TEAM

Mission Manager
Responsable for personel and material resources, communications, heritage, culture, events, tourism development, missionary innovation, youth mission.
Martin Yelle m.yelle@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

Pilgrimage and Promotion Manager
Office of pilgrimages and promotion, responsable for ministries, liturgy, pastoral relations, responsable for welcoming resources, responding of the Oblates.
Father Wedner Bérard, O.M.I. – w.berard@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

Pastoral Accompaniment
Development of liturgical resources, training and resourcing, integral ecology, development project.
Father Rémi Lepage, O.M.I. – r.lepage@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

PASTORAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Coordinator of Youth Ministry and Social Media
Catherine Ménard c.menard@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

Coordinator of Events and Tourism
Marc-André Monette – ma.monette@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

Pilgrimages Liaison Officer
Manon Poirier – m.poirier@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

Humain Ressources
Élaine Proulx – rh@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

Accounting
Chantal Letarte c.letarte@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

Philanthropic development
Elisabeth Morin e.morin@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

Coordinator of Services Center
Shop, restaurant, visitor services.
Louis Grondin l.grondin@sanctuaire-ndc.ca

Le Sanctuaire Shop
boutique@sanctuaire-ndc.ca | ext. 516


Contact Us